The Committee

Home >> About us >> The Committee

The Committee

A committee is elected each year at the AGM in November. Any member may stand for the election which is conducted on the Society's website.

The committee for 2016/2017 is:

Tim Willis (Chairman) email
Richard Booth (Senior Vice-Chairman) email
Hamish Lal (Junior Vice-Chairman)  email
Tatyana Tall (Hon Treasurer)  email
Susan Francombe (Hon Secretary) email
Martin Potter (Regional Co-ordinator) email Len Bunton (Conference Co-ordinator) email

General members
Edward Quigg email
Nicholas Gould email
Glenn Godfrey email
John Riches email
Lawrence Davies email
James Cross QC email
James Pickavance email