Executive Committee Elections 2010

As there were no contests for any of the Hon Officer posts and only 5 nominations for general members of the Exective Committee (the Constitution provides for a maximum of 8 General members) the Returning Officers have certified that an election is not necessary. These results are subject to ratification at the AGM.

Chairman -  John Riches
Senior Vice Chair - Ben Beaumont
Junior Vice Chair - Ed Quigg
Honorary Secretary - Stephen Clarke
Honorary Treasurer - Hamish Lal
Regional Coordinator - Tim Willis
General Member - Nicholas Gould
General Member - Bob Davis
General Member -  Glenn Godfrey
General Member - Martin Potter
General Member - Liam Holder

Item date: 
27 October, 2010