Cases from Australia

Home » Adjudication Cases » Cases from Australia
Displaying 61 - 80 of 622
Geotech v Northwest Civil Construction Group
[2014] NSWSC 8
Monday, 20 January, 2014
NSWSC
McDougall J
BM Alliance Coal Operations Pty Ltd v BGC Contracting Pty Ltd & Ors
[2013] QCA 394
Friday, 20 December, 2013
QCA
Holmes and Muir JJA and Ann Lyons J
J & D Rigging Pty Ltd v Agripower Australia Ltd & Ors
[2013] QCA 406
Friday, 20 December, 2013
QCA
Holmes JA and Applegarth and Boddice JJ
Andara Homes Pty Ltd v Matish Pty Ltd; Andara Homes Pty Ltd v Magistrates Court of the Australian Capital Territory and Matish Pty Ltd
[2013] ACTSC 265
Friday, 20 December, 2013
ACTSC
Master Mossop
State Water Corporation v Civil Team Engineering Pty Ltd
[2013] NSWSC 1879
Monday, 16 December, 2013
NSWSC
Sackar J
Mackie Pty Ltd v Counahan & Anor
[2013] VSC 694
Friday, 13 December, 2013
VSC
Vickery J
Dial D v Kingston Building
[2013] NSWSC 1846
Friday, 13 December, 2013
NSWSC
McDougall J
RNR Contracting Pty Ltd -v- Highway Constructions Pty Ltd
[2013] WASC 423
Tuesday, 26 November, 2013
WASC
Master Sanderson
Romaldi Constructions Pty Ltd v Adelaide Interior Linings Pty Ltd (No 2)
[2013] SASCFC 124
Tuesday, 19 November, 2013
SASCFC
The Honourable Justice Sulan, The Honourable Justice Blue and The Honourable Justice Stanley
Enerflex Process Pty Ltd -v- Kempe Engineering Services (Australia) Pty Ltd
[2013] WASC 406
Friday, 15 November, 2013
WASC
Le Miere J
Chan v Wood and Kai Design & Construction Pty Ltd
[2013] ACTSC 228
Thursday, 14 November, 2013
ACTSC
Master Mossop
Draybi One Pty Ltd v Norms Carpentry & Joinery Pty Ltd
[2013] NSWSC 1676
Thursday, 14 November, 2013
NSWSC
Stevenson J
Diploma Construction (WA) Pty Ltd -v- KPA Architects Pty Ltd
[2013] WASC 407
Wednesday, 13 November, 2013
WASC
Master Sanderson
Kulleen Pty Ltd as trustee for the GismondiI Family Trust trading as Italsteel Structural Engineering WA -v- Rostruct Pty Ltd
[2013] WADC 172
Friday, 8 November, 2013
WADC
Stevenson DCJ
TQM Design and Construct Pty Ltd v Department of Finance and Services
[2013] NSWADT 249
Tuesday, 5 November, 2013
NSWADT
PH Molony
The MCIC Nominees Trust t/as Capital Projects & Developments and Red Ink Homes Pty Ltd
[2013] WASAT 177
Monday, 4 November, 2013
WASAT
Ms N Owen-Conway
Kellett Street Partners Pty Ltd v Pacific Rim Trading Co Pty Ltd and Ors
[2013] QSC 298
Thursday, 31 October, 2013
QSC
Douglas J
McNab Developments (Qld) Pty Ltd v MAK Construction Services Pty Ltd & Ors
[2013] QSC 293
Friday, 25 October, 2013
QSC
Mullins J
Jotham Property Holdings Pty Ltd v Cooperative Builders Pty Ltd & Ors
[2013] VSC 552
Thursday, 17 October, 2013
Victoria Supreme Court
Vickery J
Sugar Australia Pty Ltd v Southern Ocean Pty Ltd & Anor
[2013] VSC 535
Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
Victoria Supreme Court
Vickery J

Pages

Search cases

Empty

£0.00

Research Requests

Research students sometimes submit a request for members to help with their research. If you can spare a moment, please check out any current requests.

Feedback