Regional Co-ordinator and Convenors

The Society has established eight regional organisations.

The overall Regional Coordinator is Dean Sayers.

The regional convenors will be arranging meetings in the coming months and will notify members of the Society based in their regions. On your member profile you can choose which regions you would like to receive information from. Whenever possible, the Society's national newsletters/updates will also list regional meetings.

You can click on the name of any organiser in the list below to send an email. 

London/South-East Region

Convenor: Dean Sayers

South West and Wales Region

Based in Bristol - convenors: Trevor Drury (Chairman), Simon Yates (Treasurer), Karl Cleife (Secretary) and Leigh Belasco

Midlands Region

Based in Birmingham - convenor: Tim Willis

North West Region

Based in Manchester - convenors: Kevin Madden and Matthew Britcliffe

North East Region

Covering Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and the north-east of England - convenor: Neil Boothroyd

Scottish Region

Based in Edinburgh convenor: Neil Kelly

Northern Ireland Region

Convenor: Jarlath Kearney

Republic of Ireland Region

Convenor: David McNeice