Executive Committee Elections 2018

Home » Resources » News Archive » Executive Committee Elections 2018

Executive Committee Elections 2018

18 October, 2018

The following nominations for the positions of Honorary Officers were made before the deadline: Chairman: Richard Booth Senior Vice Chairman: Hamish Lal Junior Vice Chairman: no nomination Honorary Secretary: Susan Francombe Honorary Treasurer: Martin Ewen Regional Co-ordinator: Martin Potter Conference Organiser: Edward Quigg There being no other nominations an election is unnecessary. Subject to the approval by the Annual General Meeting, the above members are elected to the position stated. The position of Junior Vice Chairman is vacant.



Research Requests

Research students sometimes submit a request for members to help with their research. If you can spare a moment, please check out any current requests.